the chamber


KCC Board of Directors 2015

Executive Board
Co-President, Alan Eifert — Allstate Insurance Agency
Co-President, Anne Hanley – Design Construction Consulting
Vice President, Edris Scherer – Scherer Television & Air Conditioning Service

Board of Directors
Michael Schechter – Computer Experts Group, Ltd.
Jesse Manginelli — TrustCo Bank
Roman J. Adrianowycz – Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Ian Baren – Katonah Paint and Hardware / Katonah Architectural Hardware
Ellen Belzer – Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Rita Carrozza & Barbara Tremain – Houlihan Lawrence
Ted Kozlowski – Lasdon Park and Arboretum
Pat Neville — William Raveis
Seth Pearl — Optimal Health and Development Center
Dave Raneri – Charles Department Store
Sal Vacarro — Caramoor
Frank Veith – Attorney at Law
Kathy Boyle - Chapin Hill Advisors, Inc.